Lightroom Modules

Lightroom is split into five core modules each representing a major step in the workflow process. They cover: image input, processing and output.

These modules are called:

The parts which should interest us are Library (where we organise our images) and Develop (where we process them).

I don't intend to describe how to use the functionality of Lightroom, but for detailed information and tutorials visit: photoshoplightroom

What I'm going to cover here are those parts of Lightroom which help us enormously to develop a workflow structure.

Digital Photography Mastery

Digital Photography Mastery

Insider Secrets Revealed By the Pro Showing You How to Become a Professional Photographer! Discover The Secret Tips & Techniques On How To Be A Professional Photographer, Start Producing High Quality Pictures and Skyrocket Your Photography Business Income Revenue To The Roof TODAY! You're About to Discover the Powerful Strategies and Method to Start Taking Sharp, Clear and High Quality Pictures Like the Professional Photographer Without Paying a Single Penny to the Expert!

Get My Free Ebook

Post a comment