Copying Photos to New Albums

As discussed in the previous section, EasyShare lets you display the same photo in multiple albums without creating extra copies on your hard drive. In fact, Easy-Share's behavior encourages this duplicate photo strategy. When you drag a picture to a new album, EasyShare always leaves the original behind. In other words, you're copying the photo to the new album, not moving it. If you don't want to leave the original photo in the original album, you need to select it and remove it, as described next.

0 0

Post a comment