At the bottom of the window click one of the buttons to either save or revert your edited photo

If you choose Revert, you lose all the edits and effects and you're back at square one. Choose Save As to save your picture with the effects as a new photo; you'll have both the original and your special effects photo in your album. Click the Save button to save the photo with special effects as your only copy. (If you click the Close button, EasyShare asks whether you want to save the changed photo before it lets you close.)

Note: You can successively select two or more Fun Effects and then click Accept to apply them all to a single photo. With Scene Effects, when you want to create multiple effects, you need to apply one effect, click the Accept button, and then apply another.

0 0

Post a comment