Select None

This is one of the most important commands used throughout the editing workflow. It's a very good habit to deselect any previously selected images before moving on to work on others. Otherwise, you might accidentally apply adjustments or other changes to a photo without intending to!

If your thumbnail Grid shows some empty space with no thumbnails at the end, you can click there to Select None; see Figure 3-26. Otherwise, use the shortcut.

0 0

Post a comment