Clear All Camera Settings

As you make changes to settings, it is sometimes easy to forget what you've done. At other times, you've changed so many settings, it's time consuming to reset them all to their original values. For this reason, there is a command that resets all of the settings for you.

To clear all camera settings, set the camera to any mode in the Creative Zone

BEEP, BEEP

■ If you don't want the camera to beep when focus is achieved, you can turn it off with the Beep command on the shooting menu tab.

(page 21). Highlight Clear all camera settings and press SET. Highlight OK and press SET.

0 0

Post a comment